Gas Processing & LNG is Produced by Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC



Contact Us

P.O. Box 2608
Houston, Texas 77252-2608 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4498
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Customer Service: Circulation@GulfEnergyInfo.com or +1 (713)-520-4498

Editorial Inquires: Editorial@Gasprocessingnews.com


Advertising Inquiries

Publisher
Catherine Watkins 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES

NORTH HOUSTON, NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS, FORT WORTH 
Jim Watkins
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4632
E-mail: Jim.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHWEST HOUSTON, SOUTH TEXAS, UPPER MIDWEST, ALBERTA 
Nathan Frank
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4632
E-mail: Nathan.Frank@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WEST HOUSTON, CENTRAL TEXAS, NEW MEXICO
Brett Stephen
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4660
E-mail: Brett.Stephen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHEAST HOUSTON, GULF COAST & SOUTHEAST U.S.
Austin Milburn
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4626
E-mail: Austin.Milburn@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DALLAS, MIDWEST/CENTRAL U.S.
Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

NORTHEAST U.S., EASTERN CANADA
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN U.S., BRITISH COLOMBIA
Rick Ayer
Phone: +1 (949) 366-9089
E-mail: Rick.Ayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

SALES OFFICESEUROPE

WESTERN EUROPE

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575 
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Riccardo R.C. Laureri
Phone: +39 02 2362500
E-mail: Riccardo.Laureri@GulfEnergyInfo.com

RUSSIA/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd. 
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-33 
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UK, SCANDANAVIA, IRELAND, MIDDLE EAST
Neil Levett
Phone: +44 (0) 7774 290522
E-mail: Neil.Levett@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

AFRICA

Dele Olaoye
Phone: +1 (713) 240-4447
E-mail: Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CHINA/HONG KONG
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail:India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN

Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com

KOREA
YB Jeon
Phone: +82 (2) 755-3774
E-mail: Korea@GulfEnergyInfo.com

BRAZIL
Evan Sponagle
Phone: +55 (21) 2512-2741
E-mail: Evan.Sponagle@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
E-mail: Gerry.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DATA PRODUCTS
J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfEnergyInfo.com

REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown, Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext. 194
E-mail: RhondaB@FosterPrinting.com


Copyright © 2019. All market data is provided by Barchart Solutions. Futures: at least a 10 minute delay. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice. To see all exchange delays and terms of use, please see disclaimer.

                                  CMEGroup                                     Icelogo

FEATURED COLUMNS

Editorial Comment
-Adrienne Blume
Global gas is facing a demand hit from the coronavirus pandemic and a structural oversupply in the LNG market following the startups of new LNG export projects in Australia and the U.S.
Industry Focus: Russia Accelerates Fight For Global Gas Export Market Share
-Eugene Gerden
Russia aims to ramp up its efforts to gain more gas export market share this year, despite an unfavorable business environment and growing pressure from major competitors.
Regional Focus: South Africa’s transport strategy to shape country’s gas sector
-Shem Oirere
South Africa’s Gas Utilization Master Plan outlines how the gas sector will be developed. As the country proceeds with the plan,


Best Practices in Supporting Front Line HPI Operations Remotely in Response to Covid-19

Register Now

To ensure employee safety, HPI companies had to quickly pivot to a remote support model with many subject matter experts (SMEs) and engineering staff working remotely supporting front line, sequestered critical operations and field operators.

What are the best practices and lessons learned from this new remote operational support model? What have been technologies and work processes that are enabling effective and efficient remote operational support? Is this the “new norm” going forward even when the impact of Covid-19 abates? If not, how will remote support of critical operations be changed?

If this topic and questions are of interest to you and your organization, please attend this special HPI webinar with a panel of leading industry customer experts who will discuss their perspectives. Attendees will have the opportunity to ask questions for the panelists.

May 18, 2020 10:00 AM CDT

Register Now

 

Please read our Term and Conditions, Cookies Policy, and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2020 Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC.