Gas Processing & LNG is Produced by Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC



Contact Us

P.O. Box 2608
Houston, Texas 77252-2608 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 529-4301
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Customer Service: Circulation@gulfpub.com or +1 (713)-520-4440

Editorial Inquires: Editorial Inquiries: Editorial@Gasprocessingnews.com


Advertising Inquiries

Publisher
Catherine Watkins 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA
IL, LA, MO, OK, TX

Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@gulfpub.com

AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada
Ryan Akbar 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4449
Mobile: +1 (832) 691-6053
E-mail: Ryan.Akbar@GulfPub.com

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, Eastern Canada 
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 357-8190
Mobile: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICESEUROPE

France, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Southern Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Turkey

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575 
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfPub.com

Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potestá
Mediapoint & Communications SRL 
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948
E-mail: Fabio.Potesta@GulfPub.com

Russia/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd. 
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-333 
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfPub.com

United Kingdom/Scandinavia, Northern Belgium, The Netherlands
Michael Brown
Phone: +44 161 440 0854
Mobile: +44 79866 34646
E-mail: Michael.Brown@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

Africa 

Tanya Mbaluli
Twiga Media Partner
Phone: +254 722 376 972
E-mail: Africa@GulfPub.com

China/Hong Kong
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfPub.com

India 
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail:India@GulfPub.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand
Peggy Thay
Publicitas Singapore Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 6836-2272
Email: Singapore@GulfPub.com

Japan 
Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfPub.com

Korea
Young-Seoh Chinn
JES Media, Inc.
Phone: +82 (2) 481-3411/3
E-mail: Korea@GulfPub.com

Mexico, Central America & South America
Marco Antonio Monteiro
Mobile: +55 21 99616-4347
E-mail:Brazil@GulfPub.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
E-mail: Gerry.Mayer@GulfPub.com

DATA PRODUCTS
J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfPub.com

REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown, Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext. 194
E-mail: RhondaB@FosterPrinting.com


Copyright © 2019. All market data is provided by Barchart Solutions. Futures: at least a 10 minute delay. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice. To see all exchange delays and terms of use, please see disclaimer.

                                  CMEGroup                                     Icelogo

FEATURED COLUMNS

Editorial Comment: The Future of FLNG: Less is More?
-Adrienne Blume
Global LNG export capacity is expected to increase by 45% between 2017 and 2022, to more than 400 metric MMtpy, with 90% of the new capacity coming from sanctioned projects in the U.S. and Australia. By 2050, this capacity is anticipated to exceed 700 MMtpy. Regasification capacity is anticipated to increase even more sharply.
Executive Viewpoint: Back to production: Where we’re going, we don’t need pipelines
-Mark Casaday
What if a cost-effective way existed to extract and distribute natural gas, regardless of proximity to pipeline, and bring those assets back to production? What if the industry went in a direction that did not need pipelines? For those looking to monetize unproductive natural gas assets or bring unproductive wells back to production, it would be revolutionary.
Regional Focus:Australia to boost LNG exports despite domestic gas shortage
-Eugene Gerden
Australia is planning further increases in LNG production and exports over the next decade, despite quickly depleting reserves and a looming supply shortage in the domestic market.


GasPro 2.0: A Webcast Symposium

Register Now

Following on the heels of the highly successful GasPro 2.0 Webcast Symposium in October 2018, the second GasPro Webcast Symposium 2.0 will take place on October 24, 2019.

The 2019 web event will gather experts in the fields of LNG, gas processing, and gas transport/distribution to share their operations expertise, engineering and design solutions, and technology advances and trends with our audience.

Attendees will learn about technology and operational solutions and deployments in a number of areas: plant design and expansion, construction, NGL production, optimization, sulfur removal, marine operations and separation technology.

October 24, 2019 08:30 AM CDT

Register Now

 

Please read our Term and Conditions, Cookies Policy, and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2020 Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC.